[ONLINE] TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Date : 8 & 9 Feb 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] EFFECTIVE WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Date : 10 & 11 Feb 2021 (Wed & Thu)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] STRATEGIC CASH FLOW MANAGEMENT

Date : 15 & 16 Feb 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM699 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] NEW KPI FOR NEW NORM

Date : 15 & 16 Feb 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] PENGURUSAN GAJI & PAMPASAN

Date : 17 & 18 Feb 2021 (Wed & Thu)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] THE COMPLETE PACKAGE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE & RECEPTIONIST

Date : 22 & 23 Feb 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] HIGH IMPACT COUNSELLING & COACHING FOR LEADERS

Date : 24 & 25 Feb 2021 (Wed & Thu)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] SYSTEMATIC WAYS OF FILING & RECORD MANAGEMENT

Date : 1 & 2 Mar 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] RISK MANAGEMENT & CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

Date : 3 & 4 Mar 2021 (Wed & Thu)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM699 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT: MOTIVATING FOR HIGHER PERFORMANCE

Date : 8 & 9 Mar 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] MALAYSIA EMPLOYMENT LAWS & EMPLOYEE HANDBOOK

Date : 10 & 11 Mar 2021 (Wed & Thu)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] SIMPOSIUM SETIAUSAHA & PENTADBIRAN 2021

Date : 15 & 16 Mar 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM799 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] GO BEYOND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENCE

Date : 17 & 18 Mar 2021 (Wed & Thu)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] LEVERAGING EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE IN COMMUNICATION

Date : 22 & 23 Mar 2021 (Mon & Tue)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

[ONLINE] SECRETS TO COMPLEX PROBLEM SOLVING & DECISION MAKING

Date : 24 & 25 Mar 2021 (Wed & Thu)

Medium : ZOOM

Register now for RM499 ONLY

(HRDF CLAIMABLE)

Find Us

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Contact

Tel: +603-7622 1373

Fax: +603-7625 3673

Address

C-18-11 Colonial Loft @ Empire City Damansara, Jalan PJU 8/8 Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.

© 2020 COPYRIGHT TRAINING VALLEY (M) SDN BHD